Skip to content

Independent robot register

Select the machine.

Frame the job →

H 1,320 mm · Mass 35 kg

02 · Reality

Verify the evidence.

An independent record for every commercial robot: what it measures, what has actually been proven, and where the proof stops.

1 Passports · 1 manufacturers · register verified Aug 22, 2026

Evidence grade measures the strength of public proof, never product quality · unknown is a valid state

02 · Reality

See exactly where the proof stops.

Every Passport records how far public proof actually reaches. A stage is marked only when a dated, sourced record supports it — and the trace breaks where it does not.

Evidence reality · Unitree G1

Recorded proof · grade C · verified Aug 22, 2026

  1. 01

    Aug 22, 2026 · 4 dated observations · 2 manufacturer / 0 independent

    Proof frontier

  2. 02

    Demonstration

    No public evidence recorded

  3. 03

    Pilot / deployment

    No public evidence recorded

  4. 04

    Scaled deployment

    No public evidence recorded

  5. 05

    Independent test

    No public evidence recorded

Events · Manufacturer claim

  1. Aug 22, 2026

    base price $13,500.00 USD

    Unitree Robotics · Unitree G1 shop listing · primary source

    Open source →
  2. Aug 22, 2026

    height mm 1320x450x200mm (Stand)

    Unitree Robotics · Humanoid robot G1 product page · primary source

    Open source →
  3. Aug 22, 2026

    weight kg About 35kg

    Unitree Robotics · Humanoid robot G1 product page · primary source

    Open source →
  4. Aug 22, 2026

    total dof 23

    Unitree Robotics · Humanoid robot G1 product page · primary source

    Open source →

What this showsProof recorded through manufacturer claim, with source and date attached to every event.

What it does not showdemonstrated capability, paid pilot / deployment, scaled deployment, independent test — unknown, not disproven.

Separate axisCommercial readiness is tracked apart from proof. Neither is a quality score, and payment never moves either.

A

Strong evidence

Independent or clearly documented scaled deployment and performance data.

B

Credible deployment

Credible deployment or pilot, or repeated demonstrations with traceable sources.

C

Claim / demo

Manufacturer demonstration or claim with limited deployment proof.

D

Insufficient evidence

Announced or prototype stage. Insufficient evidence to assess.

Read the full evidence record →

03 · Decision

The record gets more useful the closer you get.

Each step reads the same machine record at greater depth, and carries your framed job with it.

  1. Discover
  2. Passport
  3. Compare
  4. Decision

Robot Passport · on file

5 of 8 record families

UNITREE-G1

Unitree Robotics

Unitree G1

  • Identity
  • Physical measure
  • Capability field
  • Evidence reality
  • Deployment ledger
  • Buying position
  • Sources / provenance
  • Amendments

A page only appears when the record can support it. Sparse records stay sparse.

Open the Passport

Machine fingerprint · Unitree G1

Measured axes only

Height
1,320 mm
Mass
35 kg
Payload · arm payload
2 kg
Walking speed
Not disclosed
Runtime
120 min
Degrees of freedom
23 axes

RBG-derived visualization · schema humanoid-v1 · fixed measurement domains · 5 of 6 axes recorded · magnitude only, never quality — the enclosed area has no meaning

Open the Unitree G1 record →

Ways in

Start from the work

    All jobs →

    Start from the machine

    All classes →

    Start from the maker

    All manufacturers →

    Method

    Every fact is dated, sourced and correctable.Payment never changes a record.

    Corrections are free. We keep what a manufacturer claims apart from what has been demonstrated, piloted, deployed at scale or independently tested.

    Corrections
    Free, from anyone, on any record. A correction changes the record and its date, never its price.
    Placement
    Nothing on this site can be bought — not a position, not a grade, not a mention.
    Unknown
    A valid recorded state. Where a maker has not disclosed something we print that, and never an estimate.

    1 Passports · 1 manufacturers · register verified Aug 22, 2026